About STPS Our Board Members & Directors

STPS is an all volunteer organization. If you need to contact a volunteer, their positions and email addresses are listed below. These are volunteers who serve in positions on the Board of Directors, Primary Permit Holders, and special positions for functions/activities as needed in the organization.

General Inquiries
stps@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

BOARD Members

 

Craig Konkel
STPS Board Co-Chairperson
stpschair@seaturtlespacecoast.org

Permit Holder, Turtle Night Walks
walks@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Roger Pszonowsky

STPS Board Co-Chairperson

Grant Management Committee Chair
grants@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Dori Hughes
Permit Holder, Nest Surveys
TurtleSteward_20@bellsouth.net

Ken Smith
Permit Holder, Transport
er@seaturtlespacecoast.org
Sea Turtle Healing Center Liaison
liaisonSTHC@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Cyndi Stinson
Turtle Krawl 5k Race Director
turtlekrawl@seaturtlespacecoast.org
Permit Holder, Stranding & Salvage
stranding@seaturtlespacecoast.org
STERP Coordinator
er@seaturtlespacecoast.org

Kelly Etherton
Monthly Meeting Coordinator

 

Diana Forman
Advocacy Committee Chair
advocate@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Kathy LeBresco
STPS Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
treasurer@seaturtlespacecoast.org
Gift Shop Director
stps@seaturtlespacecoast.org

John Pechar
Building Committee Chair

 

Joel Cohen

Director of Communication

communicate@seaturtlespacecoast.org

Meet Our Directors and Coordinators

 

Gerry Burke
Beach Cleanup Coordinator

beachcleanup@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Teri Mahnken
Donations & Adoptions Coordinator
donate@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Lisa Maier

Director of Membership
membership@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Linda Perry

Board Secretary

Director of Education
education@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Louise Schuster
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Anita Ziegner
Webmaster
webmaster@seaturtlespacecoast.org

 

Sharon Gibson

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@seaturtlespacecoast.org